Portrait of Faith

Abra_PortraitOfFaithR

SkinPXL Faith Olive (25% off V.I.P. sale through Oct 27–TP to V.I.P. room from main store)
HairClawtooth Wave Goodbye
EyesIKON Sunrise Dark Brown
Eyelashes 1BeetleBones Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Eyelashes 2Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes (group gift in store)
EyeshadowPXL Faith Deep Eyes (25% off V.I.P. sale through Oct 27–TP to V.I.P. room from main store)
LipstickPXL Faith Duo Dark Lips (25% off V.I.P. sale through Oct 27–TP to V.I.P. room from main store)
Beauty MarkPXL Body Enhancements Beauty Mark (NEW!)
PiercingLOULOU&CO Ganesh
NecklaceLOULOU&CO Nora
JacketRicielli Trench Jacket totalcloud (100L at the Halloween sale)
PosePloom Crimson

View Flikr photo for more information on the V.I.P. sale and directions to the V.I.P. room:
[PXL] Faith Skins 25% OFF @ VIP Room

Posted by Abra Zelin

